Town of Queensbury - Parks and Recreation
Register Now

ONE Fitness and Wellness

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

6 Collins Drive
Queensbury, NY 12804




Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity or reservation name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Event Teams Date Time
Adult ONE Fitness & Wellness Fall/Winter 2022 - Spring 2023 Les Mills BODYPUMP™ @ ONE - S1 Wednesday November 30, 2022 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Adult ONE Fitness & Wellness Fall/Winter 2022 - Spring 2023 Les Mills BODYFLOW™ @ ONE - S1 Wednesday November 30, 2022 06:15 PM - 07:00 PM
Adult ONE Fitness & Wellness Fall/Winter 2022 - Spring 2023 STAGES Indoor Cycling - S1 Friday December 2, 2022 05:30 AM - 06:15 AM
Adult ONE Fitness & Wellness Fall/Winter 2022 - Spring 2023 STAGES Indoor Cycling - S1 Saturday December 3, 2022 07:30 AM - 08:15 AM
Adult ONE Fitness & Wellness Fall/Winter 2022 - Spring 2023 Les Mills BODYPUMP™ @ ONE - S1 Monday December 5, 2022 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Adult ONE Fitness & Wellness Fall/Winter 2022 - Spring 2023 STAGES Indoor Cycling - S2 Monday December 5, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:15 PM
Adult ONE Fitness & Wellness Fall/Winter 2022 - Spring 2023 Les Mills BODYPUMP™ @ ONE - S1 Wednesday December 7, 2022 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Adult ONE Fitness & Wellness Fall/Winter 2022 - Spring 2023 Les Mills BODYFLOW™ @ ONE - S2 Wednesday December 7, 2022 06:15 PM - 07:00 PM
Adult ONE Fitness & Wellness Fall/Winter 2022 - Spring 2023 STAGES Indoor Cycling - S2 Friday December 9, 2022 05:30 AM - 06:15 AM
Adult ONE Fitness & Wellness Fall/Winter 2022 - Spring 2023 STAGES Indoor Cycling - S2 Saturday December 10, 2022 07:30 AM - 08:15 AM
Adult ONE Fitness & Wellness Fall/Winter 2022 - Spring 2023 Les Mills BODYPUMP™ @ ONE - S1 Monday December 12, 2022 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Adult ONE Fitness & Wellness Fall/Winter 2022 - Spring 2023 STAGES Indoor Cycling - S2 Monday December 12, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:15 PM
Adult ONE Fitness & Wellness Fall/Winter 2022 - Spring 2023 Les Mills BODYPUMP™ @ ONE - S1 Wednesday December 14, 2022 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Adult ONE Fitness & Wellness Fall/Winter 2022 - Spring 2023 Les Mills BODYFLOW™ @ ONE - S2 Wednesday December 14, 2022 06:15 PM - 07:00 PM
Adult ONE Fitness & Wellness Fall/Winter 2022 - Spring 2023 STAGES Indoor Cycling - S2 Friday December 16, 2022 05:30 AM - 06:15 AM
Adult ONE Fitness & Wellness Fall/Winter 2022 - Spring 2023 STAGES Indoor Cycling - S2 Saturday December 17, 2022 07:30 AM - 08:15 AM
Adult ONE Fitness & Wellness Fall/Winter 2022 - Spring 2023 STAGES Indoor Cycling - S2 Monday December 19, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:15 PM
Adult ONE Fitness & Wellness Fall/Winter 2022 - Spring 2023 Les Mills BODYFLOW™ @ ONE - S2 Wednesday December 21, 2022 06:15 PM - 07:00 PM
Adult ONE Fitness & Wellness Fall/Winter 2022 - Spring 2023 STAGES Indoor Cycling - S2 Friday December 23, 2022 05:30 AM - 06:15 AM
Adult ONE Fitness & Wellness Fall/Winter 2022 - Spring 2023 STAGES Indoor Cycling - S2 Saturday December 24, 2022 07:30 AM - 08:15 AM
Adult ONE Fitness & Wellness Fall/Winter 2022 - Spring 2023 STAGES Indoor Cycling - S2 Monday December 26, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:15 PM
Adult ONE Fitness & Wellness Fall/Winter 2022 - Spring 2023 Les Mills BODYFLOW™ @ ONE - S2 Wednesday December 28, 2022 06:15 PM - 07:00 PM
Adult ONE Fitness & Wellness Fall/Winter 2022 - Spring 2023 STAGES Indoor Cycling - S2 Friday December 30, 2022 05:30 AM - 06:15 AM